Day Thirty One – The End

Is it the end?

Or is it just the beginning.

This this the final day of the August Break (if be it a day late in blogging it).  Tomorrow is the start of September and I couldn’t resist thinking back to when I was child and preparing going back to school for the start of the new academic year.  Shopping for my new uniform and stationery.  So when I saw a packet of Love Hearts, I couldn’t resist.  (As a good friend says “I can resist everything but temptation”).

I love sweets, probably something in my still wants to feel like a child again.

I love the words and phrases your find on Love Hearts, words: dishy, crazy, hug me.  The “Yes Dear” makes me smile!

And of course this is the end of The August Break 2010.  It has been a fantastic time sharing this time with everyone.  Thank you to everyone who has stopped by and looked at my blog during the project.  I hope you will keep visiting!

 

Leave a comment