Focus

Sat outside last Saturday morning enjoying a coffee and playing with my camera while it was sat on the table. 

Focusing

I love this accidental capture, which has the Costa coffee cup in focus and opposite, the best man waiting for the arrival of a wedding party out of focus. 

Wonder where my focus was?

 

2 responses to “Focus

  1. Just to clarify where my focus was, in case you thought it was somewhere else. It was on the coffee cup 😉

  2. This is so gorgeous, Chrissy! I love the focus!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

