Paper cranes

After purchasing a pack Origami Paper 27 Colours from Muji I thought I would attempt a bit of origami.  I have always had a fascination for the paper craft though have never really attempted it before.

Paper cranes

To save some pennies, I found some instructions on the internet for making a traditional crane (it also includes instructions for a flapping bird and frog).   I might have another go, as I can see that I haven’t got it quite right.

One response to “Paper cranes

  1. Chrissy, these are fantastic – they look absolutely perfect! And those colours are so wonderful!

Leave a Reply

