Pumpkin orange

Pumpkins

Fascinated by the autumn colours at the moment and I have been collecting pictures via Pinterest (Autumn Orange 2011).  Without my usual camera to hand, I had to capture these pumpkins which I found piled high outside the Secretts Farm Shop on my mobile.

4 responses to “Pumpkin orange

  1. I just love the shapes and those huge stems. 🙂

  2. loved d colors…

  3. I love the composition and also that orange! Beautiful, Chrissy!

  4. What a wonderful photograph this is Chrissy.
    I love the way you composed it.

Leave a Reply

