Macro Friday: Week 74

Another hectic week behind me and I am slumped on the sofa catching up with the world. I have spent this week fighting of the onslaught of yet another cold or something, while the hubby is stilling trying get rid of the first bout of seasonal colds and infections with a second course of antibiotics.

Pretty little flowers 01

A week of very cold mornings, must the first week were I have had to actually de-ice my car in the morning.

Pretty little flowers 02

Sat in the warmth of my living room sorting through my photos from last Saturday, I thought would share these for Macro Friday over on Blogging from Bolivia.  Pretty little pink flowers and a bumble bees

Pretty little flowers 03

2 responses to “Macro Friday: Week 74

  1. That bee’s actually pretty cute close up. 😉

  2. Wonderful macro work!!!

Leave a Reply

