August Break Day 10

Today was spent travelling up to Milton Keynes for an event I was attending at the Open University Library.

I like train journeys especially when I am visiting places I have not been to before.  I enjoy the time and space the train journey gives you to think (so long as I am not trapped in my seat by a drunk who can’t stop talking). 

Train journey 01

 As you can  see I had plenty seats on this train, so no encroachment on my “personal space”

Train journey 02

I had the time to myself  just watch the scenery go by, while snapping a few pictures.

Train journey 03

Leave a Reply

