Evening sunshine

A quick evening stroll this evening round the local neighbourhood.  With the remaining sunshine fading it was difficult to capture anything without a little camera shake (I also have a sensitive camera and unsteady hands, both of which don’t help).

Yellow flowers 02

I spotted these beautiful flowers in bloom on a local mini roundabout, which meant I had to dash across the road to get closer to the flowers. I don’t like doing anything that make me standing out  (like standing in the middle of a roundabout with a camera),  but I wanted to try to grab a couple of pictures before they disappear

Yellow flowers 01

One response to “Evening sunshine

  1. I’m glad you stood out a bit to take this wonderful photos Chrissy! It was definitely worth it, don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

