iPhone Photo Friday 03

I have spent the week away, busy with a conference in Hatfield and training course near Oxford, which meant a lot of pack, unpacking and re-packing.  All this time away meant I spent the total of 18 hours at home.

IMAG0452

During my time away I made new friends curtsy of @Roogly. Pedro and his two brothers, though unfortunately Pedro isn’t in this picture.  It also appears that one of these rascals stole my drink.

IMAG0459

All this hard work, meant a well deserved drink at the end of the day.

IMAG0457

Photobucket

One response to “iPhone Photo Friday 03

  1. Oh yaya!! I love the last photo!! Hehe, thanks so much for linking up this week!! 🙂 I hope to keep seeing you around! ❤

Leave a Reply

