Bluebells {033/365}

It’s spring and the bluebells are appearing in the woods in and round Surrey. So this morning we made a visit to Chantry Woods  to try to capture some of the beauty of spring.

Chantry Woods 03

The woods were carpeted with these gorgeous little blue flowers, though I am not sure my little digital camera was able to fully capture the stunning colours.

Chantry Woods 04

I found it incredibly difficult to capture a decent close-up shot of these flowers.

Chantry Woods 02

3 responses to “Bluebells {033/365}

  1. oh these look lovely! I imagine the scent must have been amazing too, lovely shots.

  2. Beautiful photos! I tried to take photos of bluebells today too but my camera couldn’t focus on them 😦

Leave a Reply

