Macro Friday {027/365}

It’s Friday and I am looking forward to the weekend with lots of promising weather forecasted.   A time to get out and about  and enjoy the weather. 

I have squeezed in a much-needed hair appointment tomorrow morning, with Leon my stylist. Sounds much posh-er than it really is.

I managed to make a little trip to the shops at lunch time, where I picked up this pretty little trinket from The Living Room, Epsom.  The Living Room is a gorgeous shop for gifts, decorative and stylish homeware and furniture.  I couldn’t resist this heart decoration. 

Macro Friday {027/365}

Macro Friday {027/365} - Close up

2 responses to “Macro Friday {027/365}

  1. Very pretty. I though, at first, you made it.
    I’m going to miss out on the nice forcast. I’m going to be in a seminar Sat and Sunday, but it’s on photography so I’ll survive 🙂 Have a great weekend!

  2. Love 🙂 these shots, especially the second one. It makes me feel as if I can touch it and feel the textures.

Leave a Reply

