Anyone for tea? {023/365}

It feels like I have away for age, as I have been so busy with work. Tonight is the first time I sat down in over week to have some me time and catch up with my blog.

I was pottering around the house, looking for inspiration and I noticed that my hubby had laid out his tea-tray for the morning.   He like a pot of tea first thing in the morning, which he brings back to bed with him.

Anyone for tea? {023/365}

The cup and the milk jug were a little present from me to match the Price & Kensington teapot we were given as a wedding present.

4 responses to “Anyone for tea? {023/365}

  1. So nice to see you back, Chrissy – I missed you! I love the colours so much and also a good cup of tea in the morning 🙂

  2. This is lovely Chrissy!! Wonderful color.

    Thank you so much for sharing it at The Creative Exchange today!

    Have a wonderful evening.

    lisa.

  3. Lovely shot…and nice tradition in the morning. Glad you’re back!

  4. I love the color of that pottery! Nice shot!

Leave a Reply

