Macro Friday

It is a windy and wet evening, so I am pleased to be sat the sofa in the warmth feeling all cozy and snug with my hubby, watching the second series of The West Wing (again).  It has been my first full week back at work after Christmas break, so I am pleased I have survived.

This week’s contribution to Macro Friday over at Laura’s blog Blogging from Bolivia , is a capture of a set of acrylic paints that I received as a Christmas present from my parents years ago.  For years they have sat in my cupboard unused, so I am so happy to see them being used by my step-daughter for her art project.

Acrylic paints

3 responses to “Macro Friday

  1. Fantastic macro!!

  2. I absolutely love the depth of field here, a great shot.

  3. Such a great macro – wonderful!

Leave a Reply

