Macro Friday

It is already Christmas Eve and I am excited  and really looking forward to spending Christmas back home with my family.

This is my festive capture for this weeks Macro Friday at Blogging from Bolivia . Wishing you a very Merry Christmas to you all.

Christmas Decoration 

2 responses to “Macro Friday

  1. This is so beautiful, Chrissy! I wish you and your family a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year!
    xo, Rosie

  2. What a perfect shot Chrissy!
    I hope you had a wonderful holiday!

Leave a Reply

