December 14 – Appreciate

 What’s the one thing you have come to appreciate most in the past year? How do you express gratitude for it?

 My husband!  This year, he has demonstrated great strength, compassion, restraint and love, especially in some in very difficult situations and I probably don’t show my gratitude or my admiration enough.  I love you my sweetheart!

Visiting Winchester

I created this scrapbooking/collage page memento of our visit to Winchester earlier this year to celebrate our wedding anniversary.

One response to “December 14 – Appreciate

  1. Such a gorgeous set of photos! I’m a huge fan of your mosaics!

Leave a Reply

