December 11 – 11 Things

Yellow Roses 03

What are 11 things your life doesn’t need in 2011? How will you go about eliminating them? How will getting rid of these 11 things change your life?

  1. I no longer need to worry over things I have no control over.
  2. I no longer need to leave my paperwork and filing pile up before I deal with it.
  3. I no longer need to think I have do everything.
  4. I no longer need to waste time and faff over things that are irrelevant.
  5. I no longer need to try to be perfect, I am human and that is what makes me unique.
  6. I no longer need to waste time filling my head with useless or unhelpful things.
  7. I no longer need to worry about whether I am creative enough, I just need to enjoy what I am doing.
  8. I no longer need to worry whether I have done all the house work, I don’t live in a show house and I never will.
  9. I no longer need to try to be something I am not, I am who I am.
  10. I no longer need to worry about whether I have all the answers.
  11. I no longer need to worry whether I complete everything.

One response to “December 11 – 11 Things

  1. Oh my goodness, Chrissy, what a great list! I can so relate to everything you say – I could just copy this and write my own name above it!

Leave a Reply

