Creative Exchange – Week 11

It’s all busy, busy, busy this week but I wanted to take time to keep up with some of the weekly projects I have been involved with as well as participating in Reverb10.   Tuesday is The Creative Exchange over at Lisa’s blog the White Cotton Tee.  

I recently unearthed my old Polaroid 600 camera which has been in the back on my wardrobe for many years.  I was dying to have a go and see if the camera still worked so I purchased a pack of film from The Impossible Project website and here are some of my early results.

Lavendar

Bowl of Fruit

Snowy day

5 responses to “Creative Exchange – Week 11

  1. Chrissy – These are WONDERFUL!!!
    Is Polaroid not the best????
    As you’ve probably discovered, the film is not the easiest, but when you get it right…gorgeous, and you surely got it right. I hope you continue to use the camera, as I look forward to seeing more of your photographs with it.
    Thank you so much for sharing this today at The Creative Exchange.

    Have a great day.

    lisa.

  2. I love your houses in the snow–it looks like something out of the fifties. What fun!

  3. I love the crispness and clarity of the neighborhood photograph. You did a great job with all of these!

  4. I’m so glad to see it works! The last photo with the snow is my favourite – it has such a nice vintage touch!

Leave a Reply

