Creative Exchange – Week 9

I should be busy rehearsing my presentation for tomorrow, but I have taken a short break to think about this week’s The Creative Exchange over at Lisa’s blog the White Cotton Tee.

This week I have taken an old photograph I took in October and played around with some of the visual effects tools in Photoshop Elements to create this new picture.  Hope you enjoy it.

NiBW - Lilies

10 responses to “Creative Exchange – Week 9

  1. This is beautiful Chrissy! I love it!

  2. This is just beautiful Chrissy. I love the softness of it, and the beautiful tones. So very nicely done. Thank you so much for sharing this today at The Creative Exchange, and I wish you the very best with your presentation tomorrow!

    lisa.

  3. Lovely partyal of the lily. I’ve been playing in photoshop with a lily too. They are great flowers. Wonderful form, texture and those prominent stamens…

  4. I do enjoy it! It looks beautiful…nice job with the processing.

  5. I would love for you to tell us what effects you use! I use elements too, and I like how this came out.

  6. A beatiful lily, I like it very much

  7. the textures on this are just so beautiful, it should be in a frame on the wall.

Leave a Reply

