Creative Exchange – Week 8

Trying to kill two birds with one stone with today’s blog entry. Scary how quickly time passes by and I haven’t really thought much of photography over the last couple of days.

As it is Tuesday, that means it The Creative Exchange  over at The White Cotton Tree

NiBW - Candle Stick

As this capture is also in Black and White, I thought I would also include it in my collection for  November in Black and White.   

In terms of creativity, I have eventually printed out two of my most recent pictures (which I capture for November in Black and White) and have framed them and hung them on the wall.  I am really pleased with the results.  Thank you for the suggestion Erika B.

4 responses to “Creative Exchange – Week 8

  1. Beautiful – I love the reflections here! What a great idea to frame and hang a few of those lovely photos on the wall!

  2. Congrats on getting the photos hung!

    This is really such a lovely shot. I love the fact that it looks like very old pewter or silver, both of which I love in black and white. So nicely done, and thank you for sharing this today at The Creative Exchange.

    Have a great day/evening.

    lisa.

  3. Simplicity at it’s best….this is just gorgeous! I can see it in a frame!

  4. I bet this picture looks beautiful in a frame, a great shot.

Leave a Reply

