Creative Exchange – Week 7

I am beginning to find a little rhythm to the week with the different online projects I participating.  It’s  Tuesday and it is time for the The Creative Exchange  over at The White Cotton Tree.

My creative endeavour this week is a mosaic of photographs I took of coffee cup and saucer from coffee set my parents were given as a wedding present.

Pottery

I love the beautiful clean lines of the pottery and simplicity of the design.

6 responses to “Creative Exchange – Week 7

  1. This is truly lovely, and perfect in the wonderful mosaic you created. So nicely done!

    Thank you for sharing it today at The Creative Exchange.
    Have a wonderful day/evening.

    lisa.

  2. this is really lovely, what a great mosaic, I can see it on a wall, a perfect Christmas present!

  3. Truly elegant….I love the soft curves and colors, this is really beautiful!!! The simplicity of each image really compliments the others! 🙂

  4. The collage is just lovely. I really like the arrangement of the images. 🙂

  5. I really like the simplicity of this. Not only did you select an object with yummy possibilities, one can really “feel” the smoothness of the cup in the mosaic.

  6. Beautifully put together. 🙂

Leave a Reply

