Bonfire night

I thought I would share just a couple of my pictures which I took earlier this evening at our town’s bonfire celebrations.   I couldn’t believe that I ended up taking 94 pictures this evening, so I have done some major editing.  

05 November 087

Despite only having a hand-held digital camera with no where to set it up on a tripod, I love the abstractness of these photographs

05 November 084

2 responses to “Bonfire night

  1. I love those photos, too! Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

