Macro Friday

The week has gone so fast, and I am not confident I have achieved all I wanted to achieve this week.  And now it is time for another Macro Friday at Blogging from Bolivia.

While we have been visiting my Dads, my husband has been repairing some of the frayed fabric on my Dad’s arm-chair.  As the upholstery repairs  were being carried out I was able to capture this close-up shot.

Macro Friday - Threads

8 responses to “Macro Friday

  1. great dof!!! and a nice change of pace from all the nature shots!

  2. Oh, beautiful! Love the lighting!

  3. Great shot….love the contrast between the two colors!

  4. awesome, a photo with a story behind it. Great capture too.

  5. I am so delighted with all your lovely comments. Thank you for taking time to visit my website.

  6. I love this shot – great focus and great idea!

  7. I just love this! Beautifully captured!

  8. This photo is so evocative. I love it. xxx

Leave a Reply

