Frosty hands

It was bitterly cold this morning, so I was glad to have my car back after its stint in the garage to ensure it passed its MOT.  Temperatures dropped to below freezing last night, which meant there was a hard frost this morning.

As I left the house, I was greeted with these frosty handprints on my rear window this morning, which I captured with my mobile phone (thank you Anna!).   Sadly they disappeared very quickly once I turned on the rear window defrost elements.

Frosty handprints 01

2 responses to “Frosty hands

  1. That’s great – I love it very much! Somehow it reminds me of cave-painting!

Leave a Reply

