Macro Friday

This is my third Macro Friday post, I am really enjoying the focus that this project has provide for my photography.   I have enjoyed looking at all the other contributions by bloggers around the world.

In thinking about this week post for Macro Friday, I was a little stuck for ideas. Working full time means I have little time to devote to my photography during the week.

So my submission for Macro Friday this week has been about capturing something I see every day on my window sill. These tiny puter daisies decorate the corner of a beautiful photo frame we were given as a wedding present.

Photo frame 02

10 responses to “Macro Friday

  1. Obviously you don’t need more time….great photo. I sometimes feel the same way-not sure what to shoot-but this really works.

  2. Thank you for all your kind compliments.

  3. Nice work. and so clear.

  4. nice macro shot!

  5. Beautiful macro shot! The crispness is beautiful!

  6. I love this macro, a great choice of subject and great shot!

  7. it’s amazing how much detail is on that frame……a little thing I don’t think I’d notice unless it was through the eye of a lens. great shot!

  8. I love seeing just normal, everyday things in macro. This is a great shot – I like the cool colors. 🙂

Leave a Reply

