Marco Friday

I have been looking for other photography project to participate in since the August Break offically finished. Yesterday I stumbled upon this lovely blog called Blogging from Bolivia which is written by Laura.  Each week Laura runs something called Macro Friday where anyone can share there macro/close-up photos for fun.

Perfume Bottle

I have really treasured this beautiful perfume bottle for years. It was a gift from a close friend at university to say thank you for the friendship we shared.

8 responses to “Marco Friday

  1. This is beautiful! I love the texture… it has a vintage feel to it. Nice composition and perspective too. Love it! 🙂

  2. Thank you Laura & Lisa for taking time to visit and for your lovely comments.

  3. What a great shot.. Love it, and a great way to capture you sweet memory. Beautiful texture and light.

  4. I love Susannah Conway. I wish I had participated in the August Break more often! Macro Friday is a lot of fun, so many great shots to see and share. You are off to a great start!

  5. I really love this. The glass of the bottle looks metallic! Very pretty abstraction. Love it!

Leave a Reply

