Seating

Wondering what on earth I could photograph today.  Ended up capturing a couple of shots of our dinning room, and converted them into Polaroids.  I really liked the effect it had on the photographs.

Chair 01

Chair 02

I have to admit that I love my Ikea chairs and chair covers.  When we got married we were given money to by a new dinning room suite but have so far not found anything we like.  As we already had a table I persuade my other half to venture to Ikea late one Thursday evening and we are able to get hold of these lovely chairs and covers.

Chair 03

2 responses to “Seating

  1. And did you get other things at Ikea, too? I never walk out of Ikea without at least a vase or paper napkins or some sort of candles 😉
    I like your chairs and covers, too!

Leave a Reply

