Day Twenty One – Flavour

There are many things that give ‘flavour’ to life.

My life has been flavoured by having great parents and wonder brother who truly knows who I am and love me unconditionally, supportive friends who have stood-by me even when the going gets tough and living and experiencing life in all it’s glories and it’s tragedies too.

But how to record flavour as a theme for The August Break was a difficult challenge during a difficult day. But there in my small kitchen, standing on a work top is my unassuming cream garlic pot. Garlic has to be my ultimate food enhancing flavour, without out flavour food can been very dull, boring and lifeless and the same too with real life.  So could I capture some interesting pictures around this theme?


Day Twenty One – Flavour 01, originally uploaded by Chrissy Lewis’ Flickr.


Day Twenty One – Flavour 02, originally uploaded by Chrissy Lewis’ Flickr.


Day Twenty One – Flavour 03, originally uploaded by Chrissy Lewis’ Flickr.


Day Twenty One – Flavour 04, originally uploaded by Chrissy Lewis’ Flickr.


Leave a Reply

